Contact Us: We Can Help You!

Count on a powerful team of professionals to help you

At Equity Mortgage Group, you can always expect a timely response from our Mortgage Loan Originators. We go out of our way to be convenient and accessible – another reason customers refer us to friends and family.

 

Home Mortgage Alliance, LLC DBA Equity Mortgage Group
NMLS ID 1137507
4601 DTC Blvd, Suite 150
Denver, CO 80237



Equity Mortgage Group Team

Clackamas, OR

Stefanie Givens
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 489072
9200 SE Sunnybrook, #100
(503) 380-4005 (Phone)
(844) 803-1495 (Fax)
sgivensi@equitymortgagegroup.com
 

Gresham, OR

Tami McAra
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 274928
2072 NE Burnside
(503) 504-0584 (Phone)
(855) 486-8124 (Fax)
tmcara@equitymortgagegroup.com
 

Hillsboro, OR

Jackie Danis
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 429769
1300 NE 48th Avenue Suite 500
(503) 407-8793 (Phone)
(855) 488-0186 (Fax)
jdanis@equitymortgagegroup.com
 

Lake Oswego, OR

Sue Hekker
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1252548
Meadows Road #100
(503) 894-7284 (Phone)
(877) 250-3707 (Fax)
shekker@equitymortgagegroup.com
 

Portland, OR

Ashley Donkin
Sales Manager
NMLS# 252057
7886 SE 13th Ave
(503) 780-9258 (Phone)
(855) 488-4146 (Fax)
adonkin@equitymortgagegroup.com
 

Portland, OR

Rocko Karim
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1408416
237 NE Broadway Suite 101
(971) 713-8017 (Phone)
(855) 655-4055 (Fax)
rocko@equitymortgagegroup.com
 

Portland, OR

David Baker
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 91585
6245 SW Capitol Hwy.
(503) 926-5150 (Phone)
(855) 524-9588 (Fax)
dbaker@equitymortgagegroup.com
 

Vancouver, WA

Merrick Myers
Sales Manager
NMLS# 46122
7700 NE Greenwood Drive Suite 100
(360) 600-3535 (Phone)
(855) 482-8124 (Fax)
mmyers@equitymortgagegroup.com
 

Vancouver, WA

Lori Samsel
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 531942
7700 NE Greenwood Drive Suite 100
(503) 367-8083 (Phone)
(855) 524-9625 (Fax)
lsamsel@equitymortgagegroup.com
 

Equity Mortgage Group Leadership

Portland, OR

Jeff LaViolette
Divisional President
NMLS# 234322
6650 SW Redwood Lane, Suite 215
(503) 830-3480 (Phone)
(855) 837-8041 (Fax)
jlaviolette@equitymortgagegroup.com
 

Customer Relations

Contact Customer Relations with compliments, concerns and questions at crelations@homemortgagealliance.com or by dialing 877-850-8361.